caution (April 26, 2020) Tennessee State University is continuing to monitor the coronavirus (COVID-19), and is committed to using all resources to keep the TSU Family abreast of the latest information regarding academic delivery, campus operations and COVID-19. TSU students needing more information about online classes or campus operations should visit the Student Information section. Learn More Here.

Southern Heritage Classic
Saturday, September 10, 2011
Southern Heritage Classic

Southern Heritage Classic On TV

The 22nd Southern Heritage Classic game between Tennessee State and Jackson State in Memphis (09/10) will be telecast tape-delayed on Fox Sports South at 9:30p on Saturday.

Fox Sports South can be viewed in Nashville at the following listings; Comcast Cable - Channel 26; Direct-TV - Channel 646; Dish-TV - 420. Check your local TV listings for the game listing.

The game will also be shown three other times during the week (see schedule below).

Sun 9/11 at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT

Wed 9/14 at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT

Thu 9/15 at 11am ET/10am CT