This Week in TSU Athletics - January 9
Monday, January 9, 2017
This Week in TSU Athletics - January 9

NASHVILLE --- The Tennessee State men’s and women’s basketball teams and the men’s and women’s track and field teams are set to compete This Week in TSU Athletics.

In women’s basketball action, the Lady Tigers host Morehead State at the Gentry Center on Jan. 11 at 6 p.m. TSU will then head to Richmond, Ky. for a road test at Eastern Kentucky on Jan. 14.

On the men’s side, the Tigers take on EKU on the road on Jan. 12 at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT) in an American Sports Network broadcast. The team will then make the short trip to Morehead, Ky. to battle Morehead State on Saturday night.

The TSU track and field teams will also be in Kentucky, competing in the Kentucky Invitational in Lexington on Jan. 13 and 14.

Wednesday, Jan. 11
Women’s Basketball  |  vs. Morehead State  |  HOME (Gentry Center)  |  6 p.m.  |   VIDEO  |  RADIO  | STATS

Thursday, Jan. 12
Men’s Basketball  |  at Eastern Kentucky  |  Richmond, Ky.  |  7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT)  |  AMERICAN SPORTS NETWORK  | RADIO  | STATS

Friday, Jan. 13
Track and Field  |  Kentucky Invitational  |  Lexington, Ky. 

Saturday, Jan. 14
Track and Field  |  Kentucky Invitational  |  Lexington, Ky.
Women’s Basketball  |  at Eastern Kentucky  |  Richmond, Ky.  |  4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT )  |  VIDEO  | STATS
Men’s Basketball  |  at Morehead State  |  Morehead, Ky.  |  7:45 p.m. ET (6:45 p.m. CT)  |   VIDEO  |  RADIO  | STATS

#BigBlueRising