TSU Athletics Begins November Food Drive
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
TSU Athletics Begins November Food Drive

Tennessee State University athletics kicked-off off its canned food drive on Nov. 1.

The food drive, which will benefit the Samaritan Ministries, will continue throughout the month of November. While all contributions are welcomed, fans and supporters are asked to donate at least two canned goods or non-perishable items.

Donations can be dropped off to the athletic offices throughout the workday or brought to every home volleyball and basketball contest during the month of November.

November Home Game Schedule
Friday, Nov. 7 – Volleyball vs. Tennessee Tech in Kean Hall – 7PM
Saturday, Nov. 8 – Volleyball vs. Jacksonville State in Kean Hall – 2 PM
Monday, Nov. 10 – Women’s Basketball vs. Tennessee Temple (Exhibition) – 6PM
Friday, Nov. 14 – Men’s Basketball vs. Reindhardt – 7 PM
Saturday, Nov. 15 – Volleyball vs. Eastern Illinois – 2PM
Monday, Nov. 17 – Women’s Basketball vs. Kennesaw State – 6PM
Tuesday, Nov. 18 – Men’s Basketball vs. Southern Illinois – 7PM
Thursday, Nov. 20 – Men’s Basketball vs. Fisk – 7PM
Saturday, Nov. 29 – Women’s Basketball vs. Norfolk State – 3PM
Sunday, Nov. 30 – Women’s Basketball vs. Youngstown State – 2PM

#BigBlueRising