TSU Staff Directory
Thursday, May 12, 2011

2011 TSU Staff Directory

Area Code 615


ADMINISTRATION

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Teresa L. Phillips

Director of Athletics

963-1545

tphillips@tnstate.edu

Valencia Jordan

Associate A.D./SWA

963-5754

vjordan@tnstate.edu

Renae Golden-Bell

Administrative Asst. to Athletic Director

963-5034

wbell@tnstate.edu

Natasha Plant

Adminstrative Assistant / Football

963-5851

nplant@tnstate.edu

Dr. Jesse James

Faculty Athletic Representative

963-5605

jjames@tnstate.edu

       
       

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Johnnie Smith

Assistant A.D./Academic Services

963-1581

jsmith@tnstate.edu

Gabriel Punzalan

Academic Services Coordinator

963-1821

gpunzala@tnstate.edu

Lucy Nganga

Graduate Assistant Academic Services

963-1821

 
       

COMPLIANCE

Jennifer James

Assistant A.D./ Compliance

963-5887

jbell@tnstate.edu

Latessa Hickerson

Assistant Director / Compliance

963-5889

lhickerson@tnstate.edu

Tuamafa Reilly

Compliance Assistant

963-5003

treilly@tnstate.edu

       

ATHLETIC MEDIA RELATIONS

Wallace Dooley

Associate A.D./ Media Relations

963-5674

wdooley@tnstate.edu

Zena Lewis

Assistant Sports Information Director

963-5922

zlewis@tnstate.edu

Zekeya Anderson

Media Relations Coordinator

963-1867

zanderson01@tnstate.edu

Yvon Morris

Athletic Archives Coordinator

963-5894

yvon.tsu@gmail.com

       

MARKETING

Barry Gresham

Associate A.D. / Broadcasting and Sales

963-2531

bgresham@tnstate.edu

Adrienne Stewart

Graduate Assistant / Marketing and Sales

963-5908

adriennestewart10@gmail.com

       

TICKET OFFICE

Taneshia Alexander

Ticket Manager

963-5907

talexander@tnstate.edu

Zellina Anderson

Lead Cashier

963-5841

Zanderson@tnstate.edu

       

SPORTS MEDICINE

Monroe Abram

Head Athletic Trainer

963-7829

mabram@tnstate.edu

Patrice Elder

Associate Head Athletic Trainer

963-7769

pelder@tnstate.edu

Courtney Phillips

Assistant Athletic Trainer

963-7769

cphilli4@tnstate.edu

Bandie McKenney

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

963-7769

 
       

STREGNTH AND CONDITIONING

Alvin Futrell

Director / Strength and Conditioning

963-5898

afutrell@tnstate.edu

Kristina Jefferies

Graduate Assistant / Strength and Conditioning

963-5898

 
       

COACHING STAFFS

       

BASKETBALL-MEN

John Cooper

Head Men's Basketball Coach

963-5900

jcooper@tnstate.edu

Travis Williams

Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

963-5905

twilli16@tnstate.edu

Sheldon Everette

Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

963-2520

severet1@tnstate.edu

TBA

Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

963-5899

 

Trey Myer

Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball

 

treym5@yahoo.com

Miguel Brady

Manager Men's Basketball

   
       
       

BASKETBALL-WOMEN

Tracee Wells

Head Coach

963-5906

tjones23@tnstate.edu

Donna Brown-Wynn

Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball

963-1356

dbrownwy@tnstate.edu

TBA

Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball

963-1389

 

TBA

Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball

963-5903

 

TBA

Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball

963-

 

TBA

Manager - Women's Basketball

   
       

FOOTBALL

Rod Reed

Head Football Coach

963-5973

rreed2@tnstate.edu

Mike Jones

Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator

963-2188

mjones20@tnstate.edu

Osita Alaribe

Assistant Coach/ Co-Defensive Coordinator

963-5985

oalaribe@tnstate.edu

Justin Roberts

Assistant Coach /Defensive Coordinator

963-5920

jroberts14@tnstate.edu

Jerrell Cogmon

Assistant Coach /Linebackers

963-5916

jcogmon@tnstate.edu

Jeff Parker

Assistant Coach /Pass Game Coordinator

963-7645

Jparker6@tnstate.edu

Steven Smith

Assistant Coach /Offensive Line

963-5964

ssmith41@tnstate.edu

Kenny Ray

Assistant Coach /Tight Ends

963-5360

kray4@tnstate.edu

Ed Sanders

Assistant Coach /Safeties

963-5918

esander2@tnstate.edu

Anthony Blevins

Assistant Coach /Defensive Backs

963-7681

ablevins@tnstate.edu

Kevin Mashack

Assistant Coach /Running Backs

963-2523

kmashack@tnstate.edu

Tom Opdenbrouw

Director of Football Operations

963-2136

topdenbr@tnstate.edu

Kevin Jurenko

Equipment Manager

963-5919

kjurenko@tnstate.edu

Leon Moore

Asst. Equipment Manager

963-5919

 
       
       

GOLF

Charles "Chip" Taylor

Head Golf Coach

963-1855

ctaylor40@tnstate.edu

Chris Seibel

Assistant Golf Coach - Women

   
       

SOFTBALL

Jeff Dabney

Head Softball Coach

963-1543

jdabney1@tnstate.edu

Samantha Buckner

Assistant Softball Coach

963-1883

sbuckner@tnstate.edu

Alana Hicks

Graduate Assistant Softball Coach

963-1883

 
       

TENNIS

Gerald Robinson

Head Tennis Coach

963-5897

 

Arthur Graffread

Assistant Coach - Women

   
       

TRACK / CROSS COUNTRY

Chandra Cheeseborough

Head Track Coach - Women

963-5906

ccheeseborough@tnstate.edu

Kelly Carter

Head Track Coach - Men

963-5890

kcarter@tnstate.edu

       
       

VOLLEYBALL

Kathy Roulhac

Head Volleyball Coach

963-5010

kroulhac@tnstate.edu

Tony Howell

Assistant Volleyball Coach

963-1361

thowell@tnstate.edu