Tigers Travel to Compete in NKU Fall Classic
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Tigers Travel to Compete in NKU Fall Classic

Event 2: NKU Fall Classic
Hosted by: Northern Kentucky University
Date: Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016
Location: Batavia, Ohio
Course: Elks Run Golf Club
Details: Par-71, Yardage – 6,845
Play: 54 (36 Sunday, 18 Monday)
Sunday: Shotgun Start - 8:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. CT
Monday: Shotgun Start – 9:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. CT
Live Scoring: GolfStat.com

Participating Teams (16): Chicago State, Dayton, Evansville, Green Bay, IPFW, Loyola, Morehead State, Northern Kentucky, Oakland, Robert Morris, Savannah State, St. Francis, Stetson, Tennessee State, Wright State, Youngstown State


Tiger Order:
1. Rosario Falzone – 75.0
2. Drew Owens – 75.0
3. Jermey Fultz – 75.7
4. Todd McGill – 77.0
5. Sam Gatlin – First Outing


Last Time Out --- Tennessee State opened the 2016-17 season at the EKU Intercollegiate sponsored by Raising Cane’s. The Tigers finished 18th in a field of 18 at the Par-70, 6,623 Yard, University Club at Arlington.

Sophomores Drew Owens and Rosario Falzone led the Tigers, each carding a 15-over, 225.

#BigBlueRising