Next Week's Men's Basketball Game Time at Tennessee Moved Up
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Next Week's Men's Basketball Game Time at Tennessee Moved Up

NASHVILLE, Tenn. - The Tennessee State men's basketball team's Dec. 29 game at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville, Tenn. has been moved up to a 1 p.m. ET (noon CT) start.

The game versus the Volunteers at Thompson-Boling Arena was originally scheduled for a 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT) start. The game will air on the SEC Network.

TSU is off to a 9-2 start to the season and faces a road test at Illinois State tonight at 6 p.m.

#BigBlueRising