Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  HAMPTON  GENTRY CENTER 54 - 62 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  T&F  Music City Challenge
Indoor Schedule
 at Nashville, Tenn. PROMO
 Sat, Dec 6  T&F  Christmas Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn. PROMO
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  at Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn. 68 - 77 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  NORTH FLORIDA  GENTRY CENTER 53 - 54 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  at Texas A&M CC  at Corpus Christi, Texas 72 - 61 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  at Southern Illinois  at Carbondale, Ill. 58 - 65 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  JACKSONVILLE  GENTRY CENTER 64 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  at Hampton  at Hampton, Va. 54 - 66 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  TROY  GENTRY CENTER 71 - 75 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  at Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 45 - 67 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  at Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn. 46 - 67 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  at #12 Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky. 75 - 87 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  at Texas Christian Univ.  at Fort Worth, Texas 40 - 60 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  KENNESAW ST.  GENTRY CENTER 73 - 62 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 62 - 55 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 62 - 77 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 57 - 44 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 57 - 64 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9  T&F  UAB Blazer Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Birmingham, Ala. PROMO
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill. 83 - 91 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill. 38 - 45 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  at Murray State *  at Murray, Ky. 76 - 72 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  at Austin Peay *  at Clarksville, Tenn. 68 - 69 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  T&F  Wisconsin Badger Open
Indoor Schedule
 at Madison, Wis. PROMO
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  at Austin Peay *  at Clarksville, Tenn. 81 - 78 (W) OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  at Murray State *  at Murray, Ky. 72 - 91 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  TENNESSEE TECH *  GENTRY CENTER 67 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  BELMONT *  GENTRY CENTER 62 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  BELMONT (American Sports Network/MyTV 30) *  GENTRY CENTER 55 - 63 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  UT MARTIN *  GENTRY CENTER 58 - 64 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  TENNESSEE TECH *  GENTRY CENTER 64 - 56 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 50 - 63 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 45 - 43 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. South Alabama
Sat. Feb. 28 @ 8:50 am
TSU Softball vs. Charleston Southern
Sat. Feb. 28 @ 4:25 pm
TSU Softball vs. South Carolina
Sun. Mar. 01 @ 1:55 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map