Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1  SB  South Carolina
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 4  SB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Alabama A&M
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Jackson State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  7:15 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  WTEN  Florida A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 6  MTEN  Florida A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Grambling State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Mississippi Valley State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Alabama A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  Alabama A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Alabama State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  3:45 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  WTEN  Prairview View A&M
FAMU Tournament
 Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 8  MTEN  Prairie View A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 9  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Grover Page Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Jackson, Tenn. - Jackson Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 10  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Grover Page Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Jackson, Tenn. - Jackson Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  MTEN  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  T&F  NCAA Indoor National Championship
Indoor Schedule
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  MTEN  SIU-Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 14  WTEN  SIU-Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 16  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate (Hosted by Tennessee Tech)
 at Sevierville, Tenn. - Sevierville Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate (Hosted by Tennessee Tech)
 at Sevierville, Tenn. - Sevierville Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Mar 19  T&F  Alabama Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  MTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  WTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 23  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Big Blue Invitational
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 24  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Big Blue Invitational
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Wed, Mar 25  SB  Lipscomb  Nashville, Tenn. (Tiger Field)  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  WTEN  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  T&F  Vanderbilt Black & Gold
Outdoor Schedule
 at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 29  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Saluki Invite (hosted by Southern Illinois)
 at Carbondale, Ill. - Hickory Ridge Golf Club  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 30  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Saluki Invite (hosted by Southern Illinois)
 at Carbondale, Ill. - Hickory Ridge Golf Club  9:00 a.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green, Ky.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  T&F  Pepsi-Florida Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Southeast Missouri *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Southeast Missouri *  Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  MTEN  Murray State *  Murray, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Murray State *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Red Wolves Classic - (Hosted by Arkansas State)
 at Jonesboro, Ark. - RidgePoint Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 5  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Red Wolves Classic - (Hosted by Arkansas State)
 at Jonesboro, Ark. - RidgePoint Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Apr 9  WTEN  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 9  MTEN  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Time Warner Classic (Hosted by Murray State)
 at Murray, Ky. - Miller Memorial Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  MTEN  Northen Kentucky  Nashville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Tennessee-Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  T&F  Boston/Moon Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Time Warner Classic (Hosted by Murray State)
 at Murray, Ky. - Miller Memorial Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  Southeast Missouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 13  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Big Blue Intercollegiate
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Big Blue Intercollegiate
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  OVC Tournament
OVC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  T&F  Vanderbilt Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 20  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Huntsville, Ala. - Hampton Cove Golf Course  TBA
 Tue, Apr 21  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Huntsville, Ala. - Hampton Cove Golf Course  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  WGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Huntsville, Ala. - Hampton Cove Golf Course  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  MGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. - Fighting Joe Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Morehead State *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Morehead State *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. - Fighting Joe Golf Course  TBA
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Morehead State *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  MGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. - Fighting Joe Golf Course  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Middle Tennessee  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map