Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  NORTH FLORIDA  GENTRY CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  at Texas A&M CC  at Corpus Christi, Texas  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  JACKSONVILLE  GENTRY CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  TROY  GENTRY CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  at University of Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  at Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  at Austin Peay *  at Clarksville, Tenn.  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  TENNESSEE TECH *  GENTRY CENTER  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  BELMONT (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  UT MARTIN *  GENTRY CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER  5:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map