Hall of Fame
Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  T&F  Ed Temple Classic
Indoor Schedule
 Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  4:30 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Incarnate Word
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Lafayette, La.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Central Arkansas
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Lafayette, La.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  Memphis
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  LSU
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  5:15 p.m. (ET)
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Memphis
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.  9:30 a.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  at Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  4:15 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  at Tennesse Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  T&F  Samford Multi & Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER  5:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  MOREHEAD STATE *  GENTRY CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Loyola-Chicago
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Northern Kentucky
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.  6:15 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  WGLF  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  St. Bonaventure
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Northern Kentucky
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.  3:45 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Bradley
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Miami (Ohio)
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.  4:15 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Middle Tennessee State  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA
 Tue, Feb 24  SB  Alabama A&M  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 24  SB  Alabama A&M  Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  WBB  MOREHEAD STATE *  GENTRY CENTER  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UT MARTIN *  GENTRY CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  Marshall
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.  11:30 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  T&F  OVC Indoor Championship
Indoor Schedule
 at Charleston, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  South Alabama
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Curb Event Center)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Charleston Southern
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Curb Event Center)  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 1  SB  South Carolina
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 4  SB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Alabama A&M
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Jackson State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  7:15 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  WTEN  Florida A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 6  MTEN  Florida A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Grambling State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Mississippi Valley State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  Alabama A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Alabama A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Alabama State
Tiny Lassiter Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala.  3:45 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  MTEN  Prairie View A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 8  WTEN  Prairview View A&M
FAMU Tournament
 Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Mar 9  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Grover Page Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Jackson, Tenn. - Jackson Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 10  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Grover Page Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Jackson, Tenn. - Jackson Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  MTEN  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  T&F  NCAA Indoor National Championship
Indoor Schedule
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  WTEN  SIU-Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 14  MTEN  SIU-Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 16  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate (Hosted by Tennessee Tech)
 at Sevierville, Tenn. - Sevierville Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate (Hosted by Tennessee Tech)
 at Sevierville, Tenn. - Sevierville Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Mar 19  T&F  Alabama Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  WTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  MTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 23  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Big Blue Invitational
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 24  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Big Blue Invitational
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Wed, Mar 25  SB  Lipscomb  Nashville, Tenn. (Tiger Field)  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  WTEN  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  T&F  Vanderbilt Black & Gold
Outdoor Schedule
 at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 29  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Saluki Invite (hosted by Southern Illinois)
 at Carbondale, Ill. - Hickory Ridge Golf Club  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 30  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Saluki Invite (hosted by Southern Illinois)
 at Carbondale, Ill. - Hickory Ridge Golf Club  9:00 a.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map