Hall of Fame
Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green, Ky.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green, Ky.  8:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  T&F  Pepsi-Florida Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Southeast Missouri *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Southeast Missouri *  Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Murray State *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  MTEN  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Red Wolves Classic - (Hosted by Arkansas State)
 at Jonesboro, Ark. - RidgePoint Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 5  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Red Wolves Classic - (Hosted by Arkansas State)
 at Jonesboro, Ark. - RidgePoint Country Club  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Apr 9  WTEN  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 9  MTEN  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Time Warner Classic (Hosted by Murray State)
 at Murray, Ky. - Miller Memorial Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  MTEN  Northen Kentucky  Nashville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  T&F  Boston/Moon Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Tennessee-Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Time Warner Classic (Hosted by Murray State)
 at Murray, Ky. - Miller Memorial Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  Southeast Missouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 13  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Big Blue Intercollegiate
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Big Blue Intercollegiate
 Nashville, Tenn. - Hermitage Golf Course  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  OVC Tournament
OVC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  T&F  Georgia Tech Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 20  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Huntsville, Ala. - Hampton Cove Golf Course  TBA
 Tue, Apr 21  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Huntsville, Ala. - Hampton Cove Golf Course  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  WGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Huntsville, Ala. - Hampton Cove Golf Course  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  MGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. - Fighting Joe Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Morehead State *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Morehead State *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. - Fighting Joe Golf Course  TBA
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Morehead State *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  MGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala. - Fighting Joe Golf Course  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Middle Tennessee  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 1  T&F  Jesse Owens Classic
Outdoor Schedule
 at Columbus, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, May 2  SB  Belmont *  Nashville, Tenn. (Tiger Field)  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  SB  Belmont *  Nashville, Tenn. (Tiger Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  SB  Belmont *  Nashville, Tenn. (Tiger Field)  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  WGLF  Day One - 18 holes
PGA Minority Championship
 at Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 10  MGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
PGA Minority Championship
 at Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Mon, May 11  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
PGA Minority Championship
 at Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Mon, May 11  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
PGA Minority Championship
 at Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, May 12  WGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
PGA Minority Championship
 at Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, May 12  MGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
PGA Minority Championship
 at Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 15  T&F  OVC Outdoor Championship
Outdoor Schedule
 at Clarksville, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, May 28  T&F  NCAA East Preliminary Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. South Carolina
Sun. Mar. 01 @ 2:30 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map