Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
ASU Fall Golf Classic (Hosted by Alabama State)
 at Montgomery, Ala. - Robert Trent Jones Golf Course 6th Place
 Fri, Sep 5  XC  PowerAde Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn. PROMO
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Louisville
Active Ankle Challenge
 at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 3 (L)
11-25, 13-25, 20-25

STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Appalachian State
Active Ankle Challenge
 at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 3 (L)
16-25, 17-25, 17-25

STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Cincinnati
Active Ankle Challenge
 at Louisville, Ky. 1 - 3 (L)
11-25, 25-20. 21-25. 25-27

STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Alabama State  at Montgomery, Ala. 21 - 27 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  WGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Drake Creek Invitational (Hosted by Murray State)
 at Ledbetter, Ky. - Drake Creek Golf Club 12th Place
 Tue, Sep 9  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Drake Creek Invitational (Hosted by Murray State)
 at Ledbetter, Ky. - Drake Creek Golf Club 12th Place
 Tue, Sep 9  VB   at Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala. 3 - 1 (W)
20-25, 25-15, 25-22, 25-17

STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wofford
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C. 3 - 1 (W)
27-25, 20-25, 25-16, 25-20

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  Commodore Classic  at Nashville, Tenn. PROMO
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  William & Mary
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C. 3 - 2 (W)
25-22, 20-25, 24-26, 25-21, 15-12

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Jackson State
Southern Heritage Classic
 at Memphis, Tenn. 35 - 7 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Clemson
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C. 2 - 3 (L)
15-25, 25-23, 11-25, 25-21, 5-15

STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  EAST TENNESSEE STATE  Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 1 (W)
25-21, 21-25, 25-23, 25-22

STATS
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Central Michigan
UC Invitational
 at Cincinnati, Ohio 1 - 3 (L)
25-21, 23-25, 22-25, 19-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Charleston Southern
UC Invitational
 at Cincinnati, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
25-21, 25-22, 25-21

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium) 10 - 7 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Cincinnati
UC Invitational
 at Cincinnati, Ohio 1 - 3 (L)
23-25, 32-34, 25-22, 21-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Murray State Invitational
 at Murray, Ky. - Miller Memorial Golf Course 5th Place
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Murray State Invitational
 at Murray, Ky. - Miller Memorial Golf Course 6th Place
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  MOREHEAD STATE *  Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 2 (W)
17-25, 16-25, 32-30, 27-25, 15-12

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
National Black College Hall of Fame
 at Atlanta, Ga. - Browns Mill Golf Course 4th Place
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  EASTERN KENTUCKY *  Nashville, Tenn. 1 - 3 (L)
26-24, 17-25, 26-28, 22-25

STATS
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Florida A&M
Homecoming
 Nashville, Tenn. (LP Field) 27 - 7 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
National Black College Hall of Fame
 at Atlanta, Ga. - Browns Mill Golf Course 3rd Place
 Tue, Sep 30  VB  BELMONT *  Nashville, Tenn. 1 - 3 (L)
25-18, 23-25, 20-25, 19-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Southeast Missouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 21 - 28 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
27-25, 25-18, 21-25, 25-16

STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Skyhawk Fall Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Buchanan, Tenn. - Paris Landing State Park 6th Place
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Skyhawk Fall Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Buchanan, Tenn. - Paris Landing State Park 4th Place
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff (METRO SCHOOL DAY)  Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W)
25-18, 25-18, 25-9

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
23-25, 24-26, 17-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Jacksonville State *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium) 20 - 27 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  at Tennesse Tech *  at Cookville, Tenn. 1 - 3 (L)
22-25, 25-20, 20-25, 25-17

STATS
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Clarksville, Tenn. - Clarksville Country Club 10th Place
 Tue, Oct 14  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Clarksville, Tenn. - Clarksville Country Club 10th Place
 Thu, Oct 16  MBB  Big Blue Madness  GENTRY CENTER
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  AUSTIN PEAY *  Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
15-25, 18-25, 18-25

STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  MURRAY STATE *  Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
17-25, 16-25, 17-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium) 16 - 21 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Front Runner Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn. PROMO
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Hopkinsville, Ky. - The Links at Novadell 11th Place
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Hopkinsville, Ky. - The Links at Novadell 11th Place
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  at UT Martin *  at Martin, Tenn. 3 - 2 (W)
25-17, 17-25, 16-25, 25-17, 15-8

STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  at Southeast Missiouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 0 - 3 (L)
26-28, 18-25, 22-25

STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill. 3 - 28 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Braun Intercollegiate (Hosted by Evansville)
 at Evansville, Ind. - Oak Meadow Country Club 14th Place
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Braun Intercollegiate (Hosted by Evansville)
 at Evansville, Ind. - Oak Meadow Country Club 14th Place
 Fri, Oct 31  WGLF  Lipscomb  Nashville, Tenn. - McCabe Golf Course
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky. 1 - 3 (L)
16-25, 25-19, 21-25, 23-25

STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map