Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  T&F  Ed Temple Classic
Indoor Schedule
 Nashville, Tenn. PROMO
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky. 68 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky. 57 - 72 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Incarnate Word
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Lafayette, La. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Central Arkansas
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Lafayette, La. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  Memphis
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  #19 LSU
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La. 0 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky. 81 - 74 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky. 72 - 77 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Memphis
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  at Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn. 66 - 57 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  at Tennesse Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn. 52 - 71 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala. 13 - 11 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 13  T&F  Samford Multi & Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Birmingham, Ala. PROMO
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 86 - 74 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 41 - 69 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 20  WGLF  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn. Postponed
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala. 74 - 66 (W) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala. 50 - 55 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Middle Tennessee State  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Middle Tennessee State  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 23  MBB  MOREHEAD STATE *  GENTRY CENTER 70 - 86 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 24  SB  Alabama A&M  Nashville, Tenn. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 25  WBB  MOREHEAD STATE *  GENTRY CENTER 75 - 74 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UT MARTIN *  GENTRY CENTER 52 - 69 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  Marshall
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C. 1 - 9 (L) 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  MTEN  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio Canceled
 Fri, Feb 27  T&F  OVC Indoor Championship
Indoor Schedule
 at Charleston, Ill. PROMO
 Fri, Feb 27  WTEN  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio Canceled
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  #24 South Alabama
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Curb Event Center) 70 - 53 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Charleston Southern
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Curb Event Center) 62 - 88 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  SB  #27 South Carolina
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C. 0 - 8 (L) 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 5  WTEN  Alabama State  at Montgomery, Ala. Canceled
 Thu, Mar 5  MTEN  Alabama State  at Montgomery, Ala. Canceled
 Thu, Mar 5  WBB  vs. Morehead State (First Round)
Ohio Valley Conference Basketball Championship
 Nashville, Tenn. (Municipal Auditorium) 81 - 66 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  MTEN  Alabama A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla. Canceled
 Fri, Mar 6  WTEN  Alabama A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla. Canceled
 Fri, Mar 6  WBB  vs. SIUE (Second Round)
Ohio Valley Conference Basketball Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Municipal Auditorium) 71 - 59 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  Jackson State
Tiny Laster Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala. 9 - 10 (L) 8
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  Florida A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla. Canceled
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Florida A&M
FAMU Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla. Canceled
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Grambling State
Tiny Laster Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  UT Martin (Championship Game)
Ohio Valley Conference Basketball Championship
 at Nashville, Tenn. (Municipal Auditorium)
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Mississippi Valley State
Tiny Laster Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Alabama State
Tiny Laster Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Alabama A&M
Tiny Laster Classic
 at Birmingham, Ala. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Mar 9  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Grover Page Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Jackson, Tenn. - Jackson Country Club
 Tue, Mar 10  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Grover Page Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Jackson, Tenn. - Jackson Country Club
 Tue, Mar 10  WTEN  South Dakota State  Nashville, Tenn.
 Tue, Mar 10  MTEN  South Dakota State  Nashville, Tenn.
 Tue, Mar 10  SB  Northern Kentucky  Nashville, Tenn. Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 10  SB  Northern Kentucky  Nashville, Tenn. Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 10  MTEN  North Alabama  Nashville, Tenn.
 Tue, Mar 10  WTEN  North Alabama  Nashville, Tenn.
 Thu, Mar 12  SB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.
 Fri, Mar 13  MTEN  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Fri, Mar 13  T&F  NCAA Indoor National Championship
Indoor Schedule
 at Fayetteville, Ark.
 Sat, Mar 14  WTEN  SIU-Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Mar 14  MTEN  SIU-Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Mon, Mar 16  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate (Hosted by Tennessee Tech)
 at Sevierville, Tenn. - Sevierville Golf Club
 Tue, Mar 17  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate (Hosted by Tennessee Tech)
 at Sevierville, Tenn. - Sevierville Golf Club
 Thu, Mar 19  T&F  Alabama Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.
 Fri, Mar 20  WTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.
 Fri, Mar 20  MTEN  Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.
 Sat, Mar 21  MTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Austin Peay *  Nashville, Tenn.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.
 Mon, Mar 23  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Samford Intercollegiate
 at Hoover, Ala.
 Tue, Mar 24  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Samford Intercollegiate
 at Hoover, Ala.
 Tue, Mar 24  MTEN  Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala.
 Tue, Mar 24  WTEN  Alabama A&M  at HUntsville, Ala.
 Wed, Mar 25  SB  Lipscomb  Nashville, Tenn. (Tiger Field)
 Fri, Mar 27  WTEN  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.
 Fri, Mar 27  T&F  Vanderbilt Black & Gold
Outdoor Schedule
 at Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Mar 28  MTEN  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.
 Sun, Mar 29  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Saluki Invite (hosted by Southern Illinois)
 at Carbondale, Ill. - Hickory Ridge Golf Club
 Sun, Mar 29  SB  Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.
 Mon, Mar 30  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Saluki Invite (hosted by Southern Illinois)
 at Carbondale, Ill. - Hickory Ridge Golf Club
 Tue, Mar 31  WTEN  Tennessee-Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. Alabama A&M/Jackson State
Fri. Mar. 06 @ 4:00 pm
TSU Softball vs. Grambling
Sat. Mar. 07 @ 1:20 pm
TSU Softball vs. Mississippi Valley State
Sat. Mar. 07 @ 6:00 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map