Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  XC  PowerAde Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Louisville
Active Ankle Challenge
 at Louisville, Ky.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Appalachian State
Active Ankle Challenge
 at Louisville, Ky.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Cincinnati
Active Ankle Challenge
 at Louisville, Ky.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Alabama State  at Montgomery, Ala.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB   at Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wofford
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  Commodore Classic  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  William & Mary
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Clemson
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Jackson State
Southern Heritage Classic
 at Memphis, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  EAST TENNESSEE STATE  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Central Michigan
UC Invitational
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Charleston Southern
UC Invitational
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Cincinnati
UC Invitational
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  MOREHEAD STATE *  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  EASTERN KENTUCKY *  Nashville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Florida A&M
Homecoming
 Nashville, Tenn. (LP Field)  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  VB  BELMONT *  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Greater Louisville Invitational  at Louisville, Ky.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Southeast Missouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff (METRO SCHOOL DAY)  Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Jacksonville State *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  at Tennesse Tech *  at Cookville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  AUSTIN PEAY *  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Front Runner Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  MURRAY STATE *  Nashville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium)  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  at UT Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  at Southeast Missiouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
Pepsi
Cricket
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network
Andrews Cadillac
BlueCross BlueShield

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map