Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Southeast Missouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 21 - 28 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
27-25, 25-18, 21-25, 25-16

STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Skyhawk Fall Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Buchanan, Tenn. - Paris Landing State Park 6th Place
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Skyhawk Fall Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Buchanan, Tenn. - Paris Landing State Park 4th Place
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff (METRO SCHOOL DAY)  Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W)
25-18, 25-18, 25-9

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala. 0 - 3 (L)
23-25, 24-26, 17-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Jacksonville State *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium) 20 - 27 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  at Tennesse Tech *  at Cookville, Tenn. 1 - 3 (L)
22-25, 25-20, 20-25, 25-17

STATS
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Clarksville, Tenn. - Clarksville Country Club 10th Place
 Tue, Oct 14  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Clarksville, Tenn. - Clarksville Country Club 10th Place
 Thu, Oct 16  MBB  Big Blue Madness  GENTRY CENTER
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  AUSTIN PEAY *  Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
15-25, 18-25, 18-25

STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  MURRAY STATE *  Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
17-25, 16-25, 17-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium) 16 - 21 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Front Runner Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn. PROMO
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Hopkinsville, Ky. - The Links at Novadell 11th Place
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Hopkinsville, Ky. - The Links at Novadell 11th Place
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  at UT Martin *  at Martin, Tenn. 3 - 2 (W)
25-17, 17-25, 16-25, 25-17, 15-8

STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  at Southeast Missiouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 0 - 3 (L)
26-28, 18-25, 22-25

STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill. 3 - 28 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Braun Intercollegiate (Hosted by Evansville)
 at Evansville, Ind. - Oak Meadow Country Club 14th Place
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Braun Intercollegiate (Hosted by Evansville)
 at Evansville, Ind. - Oak Meadow Country Club 14th Place
 Fri, Oct 31  WGLF  Lipscomb  Nashville, Tenn. - McCabe Golf Course 323 - 317 (L)
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky. 1 - 3 (L)
16-25, 25-19, 21-25, 23-25

STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Ohio Valley Conference Championship  at Oxford, Ala. PROMO
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Eastern Kentucky *  Nashville, Tenn. (LP Field) 42 - 56 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky. 1 - 3 (L)
14-25, 28-26, 22-25, 19-25

STATS
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  TENNESSEE TECH *  Nashville, Tenn. 2 - 3 (L)
22-25, 25-21, 19-25, 25-16, 6-15

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  JACKSONVILLE STATE *  Nashville, Tenn. 2 - 3 (L)
22-25, 23-25, 25-17, 25-16, 5-15

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Austin Peay *  at Clarksville, Tenn. 31 - 27 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 10  WBB  Tennessee Temple (EXH)  Nashville, Tenn. 109 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Nov 11  VB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
14-25, 22-25, 15-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  at North Carolina State  at Raleigh, N.C. 55 - 84 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  REINHARDT  GENTRY CENTER 97 - 66 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  EASTERN ILLINOIS *  Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 2 (W)
22-25, 26-24, 21-25, 25-22, 15-12
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  KENNESAW STATE  GENTRY CENTER 56 - 65 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS  GENTRY CENTER 67 - 84 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  T&F  Blue & White Meet
Indoor Schedule
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  FISK  GENTRY CENTER 75 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky. 48 - 33 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  at Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn. (Allen Arena) 73 - 55 (W)
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  at Vanderbilt
Barclays Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn. 46 - 78 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  at #4 Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn. 46 - 97 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  at #9 Virginia
Barclays Tournament
 at Charlottesville, Va. 36 - 79 (L)
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  St. Peters
Barclays Tournament
 at Jersey City, N.J.
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Norfolk State/St. Francis
Barclays Tournament
 at Jersey City, N.J.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  NORFOLK STATE
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
 GENTRY CENTER Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  YOUNGSTOWN STATE
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
 GENTRY CENTER Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
Saint Peter's Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee State
Fri. Nov. 28 @ 6:15 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map