Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Western Kentucky Intercollegiate
 at Bowling Green, Ky.  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Apr 3  T&F  Pepsi-Florida Relays  at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  WKU  Nashville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Western Kentucky  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA 0 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  UT Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  UT Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 11
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  FB  Blue & White Spring Game  Hale Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Jacksonville State *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Jacksonville State *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Southeast Missouri State *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Southeast Missouri State *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  Tennessee Tech *  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
 Mon, Apr 7  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Red Wolves Classic (Hosted by Arkansas State)
 at Jonesboro, Ark.  8:00 a.m. T-15th of 21
 Tue, Apr 8  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Red Wolves Classic (Hosted by Arkansas State)
 at Jonesboro, Ark.  8:30 a.m. 17th Place
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Samford  Nashville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 12 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Samford  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 11
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Dayton  Nashville, Tenn.  9:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  Dayton  Nashville, Tenn.  9:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 T&F  Boston/Moon Relays  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  TBA 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  SIUE *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA 0 - 6 (L)
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA 0 - 4 (L)
 Mon, Apr 14  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
 Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 a.m. 9th of 14
 Tue, Apr 15  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
TSU Big Blue Intercollegiate
 Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 a.m. 9th of 14
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  SIU Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  SIU Edwardsville *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  T&F  Kentucky Relays  at Lexington, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Eastern Illinois *  Nashville, Tenn.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 21  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala.  TBA
 Tue, Apr 22  WGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 23  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala.  TBD
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  MGLF  Day Three - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala.  TBD
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  MGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Ohio Valley Conference Championship
 at Muscle Shoals, Ala.  TBD
 Fri, May 2  T&F  OVC Championships *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, May 3  SB  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Rose Park)  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Rose Park)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Rose Park)  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 7  SB  First Round
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament
 at Highest Seed  TBD
 Thu, May 8  SB  Second Round
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament
 at Highest Seed  TBD
 Fri, May 9  SB  Semi-Finals
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament
 at Highest Seed  TBD
 Fri, May 9  T&F  Last Chance Qualifier  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, May 10  SB  Championship
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament
 at Highest Seed  TBD
 Fri, May 23  T&F  East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
Pepsi
Cricket
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network
Andrews Cadillac
BlueCross BlueShield

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map