Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 62 - 55 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 62 - 77 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 57 - 44 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 57 - 64 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9  T&F  UAB Blazer Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Birmingham, Ala. PROMO
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill. 83 - 91 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill. 38 - 45 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  at Murray State *  at Murray, Ky. 76 - 72 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  at Austin Peay *  at Clarksville, Tenn. 68 - 69 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  T&F  Wisconsin Badger Open
Indoor Schedule
 at Madison, Wis.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  at Austin Peay *  at Clarksville, Tenn. 81 - 78 (W) OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  at Murray State *  at Murray, Ky. 72 - 91 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  TENNESSEE TECH *  GENTRY CENTER 67 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  BELMONT *  GENTRY CENTER 62 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  BELMONT (American Sports Network/MyTV 30) *  GENTRY CENTER 55 - 63 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  UT MARTIN *  GENTRY CENTER 58 - 64 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  TENNESSEE TECH *  GENTRY CENTER 64 - 56 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 50 - 63 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER 45 - 43 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 1  T&F  Ed Temple Classic
Indoor Schedule
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Incarnate Word
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Lafayette, La.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Central Arkansas
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Lafayette, La.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  Memphis
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  #19 LSU
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Memphis
UL Lafayette/LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  at Tennessee Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  at Tennesse Tech *  at Cookeville, Tenn.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala.
 Fri, Feb 13  T&F  Samford Multi & Invitational
Indoor Schedule
 at Birmingham, Ala. PROMO
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH) *  GENTRY CENTER
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  MOREHEAD STATE *  GENTRY CENTER
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Loyola-Chicago
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Northern Kentucky
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Fri, Feb 20  WGLF  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  St. Bonaventure
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Northern Kentucky
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Bradley
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Miami (Ohio)
Tiger Classic
 Nashville, Tenn.
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Middle Tennessee State  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.
 Tue, Feb 24  SB  Alabama A&M  Nashville, Tenn.
 Tue, Feb 24  SB  Alabama A&M  Nashville, Tenn.
 Wed, Feb 25  WBB  MOREHEAD STATE *  GENTRY CENTER Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  UT MARTIN *  GENTRY CENTER
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  Marshall
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.
 Fri, Feb 27  T&F  OVC Indoor Championship
Indoor Schedule
 at Charleston, Ill.
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  #23 South Alabama
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Curb Event Center)
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Charleston Southern
Gamecock Classic
 at Columbia, S.C.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn. (Curb Event Center)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map