Hall of Fame
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Southeast Missouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  1:00 p.m. 21 - 28 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  at SIU Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
27-25, 25-18, 21-25, 25-16

STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
Skyhawk Fall Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Buchanan, Tenn. - Paris Landing State Park  8:00 a.m. 6th Place
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Skyhawk Fall Classic (Hosted by UT Martin)
 at Buchanan, Tenn. - Paris Landing State Park  8:30 a.m. 4th Place
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff (METRO SCHOOL DAY)  Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
25-18, 25-18, 25-9

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  at Jacksonville State *  at Jacksonville, Ala.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
23-25, 24-26, 17-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Jacksonville State *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium)  2:00 p.m. 20 - 27 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  at Tennesse Tech *  at Cookville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
22-25, 25-20, 20-25, 25-17

STATS
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Clarksville, Tenn. - Clarksville Country Club  9:00 a.m. 10th Place
 Tue, Oct 14  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Clarksville, Tenn. - Clarksville Country Club  10:00 a.m. 10th Place
 Thu, Oct 16  MBB  Big Blue Madness  GENTRY CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  AUSTIN PEAY *  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
15-25, 18-25, 18-25

STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  MURRAY STATE *  Nashville, Tenn.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
17-25, 16-25, 17-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  UT Martin *  Nashville, Tenn. (Hale Stadium)  2:00 p.m. 16 - 21 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Front Runner Invitational  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  3:00 p.m. PROMO
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Day One - 36 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Hopkinsville, Ky. - The Links at Novadell  8:00 a.m. 11th Place
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
 at Hopkinsville, Ky. - The Links at Novadell  9:00 a.m. 11th Place
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  at UT Martin *  at Martin, Tenn.  6:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
25-17, 17-25, 16-25, 25-17, 15-8

STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  at Southeast Missiouri *  at Cape Girardeau, Mo.  6:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
26-28, 18-25, 22-25

STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Eastern Illinois *  at Charleston, Ill.  1:30 p.m. 3 - 28 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  Day One - 18 Holes
Braun Intercollegiate (Hosted by Evansville)
 at Evansville, Ind. - Oak Meadow Country Club  10:00 a.m. 14th Place
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  Day Two - 18 Holes
Braun Intercollegiate (Hosted by Evansville)
 at Evansville, Ind. - Oak Meadow Country Club  10:00 a.m. 14th Place
 Fri, Oct 31  WGLF  Lipscomb  Nashville, Tenn. - McCabe Golf Course  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  at Eastern Kentucky *  at Richmond, Ky.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Ohio Valley Conference Championship  at Oxford, Ala.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Eastern Kentucky *  Nashville, Tenn. (LP Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  at Morehead State *  at Morehead, Ky.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  TENNESSEE TECH *  Nashville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  JACKSONVILLE STATE *  Nashville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Austin Peay *  at Clarksville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 10  WBB  Tennessee Temple (EXH)  Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 11  VB  at Belmont *  at Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  at North Carolina State  at Raleigh, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  REINHARDT  GENTRY CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  EASTERN ILLINOIS *  Nashville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  OPEN  Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  KENNESAW STATE  GENTRY CENTER  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS  GENTRY CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  FISK  GENTRY CENTER  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  First Round
OVC CHAMPIONSHIP
 at Top Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Second Round
OVC CHAMPIONSHIP
 at Top Seed  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Murray State *  at Murray, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  at Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Championship Game
OVC CHAMPIONSHIP
 at Top Seed  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  at Vanderbilt
Barclays Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  Championship (Alternate Date)
OVC CHAMPIONSHIP
 at Top Seed  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  at Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. (ET)
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  at Virginia
Barclays Tournament
 at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  St. Peters
Barclays Tournament
 at Jersey City, N.J.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Norfolk State/St. Francis
Barclays Tournament
 at Jersey City, N.J.  5:00p.m./7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  NORFOLK STATE
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
 GENTRY CENTER  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  FCS Playoffs  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  TBA
OVC/LOUISVLLE CHALLENGE
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  YOUNGSTOWN STATE
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
 GENTRY CENTER  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map