Tigers To Participate in Fifteen Spring Practice Sessions
Thursday, March 13, 2008
Spring Game Set For April 12th

Tennessee State University head football coach James Webster, will conduct spring drills for the TSU Tigers four days a week this spring, culminating in the TSU Spring game on Saturday, April 12th.

Webster and his staff will conduct fifteen sessions on, Sundays, Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays beginning March 11th.

The TSU spring football practice schedule is as follows:

  • Friday, March 14, (Practice #2) - 7:00p- 9:30p
  • Saturday, March 15, (Practice #3) - 2:00p-5:00p
  • Sunday, March 16, (Practice #4) - 8:00a- 10:00a
  • Tuesday, March 25, (Practice #5) - 6:00a- 7:45a
  • Friday, March 28, (Practice #6) - 7:00p- 9:30p
  • Saturday, March 29, (Practice #7) - 2:00p-5:00p
  • Sunday, March 30, (Practice #8) - 8:00a- 10:00a
  • Tuesday, April 1, (Practice #9) - 6:00a- 7:45a
  • Friday, April 4, (Practice #10) - 7:00p- 9:30p
  • Saturday, April 5, (Practice #11) - 2:00p-5:00p
  • Sunday, April 6, (Practice #12) - 8:00a- 10:00a
  • Tuesday, April 8, (Practice #13) - 6:00a- 7:45a
  • Friday, April 11, (Practice #14) - 7:00p- 9:30p
  • Saturday, April 12, (Practice #15) - Spring Game @ 2:00p