2017 TSU FOOTBALL PRESEASON CAMP 

SCHEDULE
Tuesday, July 25 – Team Reports
Wednesday, July 26 – Practice (Helmets) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 27 – Practice (Helmets) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Friday, July 28 – Practice (Helmets) 10:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.
Saturday, July 29 – Practice (Shells) 9:15-11:30 a.m.
Sunday, July 30 – PICTURE DAY 3:00-5:00 p.m.

Monday, July 31 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 1 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 2 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 3 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 4 – Practice (Shells) 10:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 5 – Scrimmage (Full) 9:15-11:30 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 6 – OFF

Monday, Aug. 7 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 8 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 9 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 10 – Practice (Full) 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 11 – Practice (Shells) 10:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 12 – Scrimmage (Full) 9:15-11:30 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 13 – OFF

* - Updated Aug. 9
Monday, Aug. 14 – Practice (Full) 9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 15 – Practice (Full) 9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 16 – Freshman Move-In
Thursday, Aug. 17 – Practice (Full) 9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 18 – Practice (Shells) 9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 19 – Scrimmage (Full) 9:15-11:30 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 20 – OFF

Monday, Aug. 21 – First Day of Classes

Wednesday, July 26

- Helmets 
- DAY 1 RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Thursday, July 27

- Helmets
- DAY 2 RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

 

Friday, July 28

- Shells
- DAY 3 RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

 

Saturday, July 29

- Shells
- DAY 4 RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com 

 

 

 Sunday, July 30

- PICTURE DAY
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Monday, July 31

- Full Pads
- DAY 6 RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Tuesday, August 1

- Full Pads
- QUARTERBACKS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Wednesday, August 2

- Full Pads
- WIDE RECEIVERS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

 

Thursday, August 3

- Full Pads
- TIGHT ENDS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

Friday, August 4

- Helmets 
- OFFENSIVE LINEMEN PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

Saturday, August 5

- Full Pads
- FIRST SCRIMMAGE RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com (Sam Jordan)

 

Monday, August 7

- Shells
- RUNNING BACKS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

Tuesday, August 8

- Shells
- OFFENSIVE STAFF PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

Wednesday, August 9

- Shells
- LINEBACKERS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Thursday, August 10

- Shells
- OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS / DEFENSIVE ENDS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com 

 

 

Friday, August 11

- Helmets
- DEFENSIVE LINE PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Saturday, August 12

- Full Pads
- SECOND SCRIMMAGE RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com (Sam Jordan)

 

 

Monday, August 14

- Shells
- CORNERBACKS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Tuesday, August 15

- Shells
- SAFETIES PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Thursday, August 17

- Full Pads
- OFFENSIVE STAFF PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Friday, August 18

- Helmets
- SPECIALISTS PREVIEW - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com

 

 

Saturday, August 19

- Full Pads
- THIRD SCRIMMAGE RECAP - TSUTigers.com
- PHOTO GALLERY - TSUTigers.com 

 #BigBlueRising