Hall of Fame
Southern Heritage Classic


Courtesy: Tennessee State Sports Information  
Release: 09/10/2011
Share |

Courtesy: Tennessee State Athletics
View larger

Southern Heritage Classic On TV

The 22nd Southern Heritage Classic game between Tennessee State and Jackson State in Memphis (09/10) will be telecast tape-delayed on Fox Sports South at 9:30p on Saturday.

Fox Sports South can be viewed in Nashville at the following listings; Comcast Cable - Channel 26; Direct-TV - Channel 646; Dish-TV - 420. Check your local TV listings for the game listing.

The game will also be shown three other times during the week (see schedule below).

Sun 9/11 at 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT

Wed 9/14 at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT

Thu 9/15 at 11am ET/10am CT


TENNESSEE STATE Football


advertisement
Live Events
Cricket
Pepsi
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network
Andrews Cadillac
BlueCross BlueShield

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map