Hall of Fame
stop
Getting to Know Women’s Golfer Kelly Merkel
Merkel, Needleman Named Co-OVC Golfers of the...
Needleman, Merkel Share Individual Honors...
Final Round Cancelled in Evansville
Tigers Look to Finish Strong at Evansville...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
click to read more
Information for the Inaguaral Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday, February  20
@ Lipscomb
Postponed
Monday , March 23
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Sunday , March 29
@ Day One - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Monday , March 30
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Friday , April 10
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 11
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , April 20
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Tuesday , April 21
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBA
Sunday , May 10
vs. Day One - 18 holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , May 11
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , May 12
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Member Login
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. Charleston Southern
Sat. Feb. 28 @ 4:25 pm
TSU Softball vs. South Carolina
Sun. Mar. 01 @ 1:55 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map