Hall of Fame
stop
Tigers Set School Record, Merkel Shoots...
Needleman Records Career Low, Merkel Leads...
Golf Competes at Jan Weaver-Murray State...
Tigers Complete Play at ASU Fall Classic
Women's Golf Completes Day One of Alabama...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Sunday, August  31
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Monday, September 01
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Monday, September 08
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, September 09
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Monday , October 13
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 14
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , October 27
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 28
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 31
vs. Lipscomb
12:00 p.m.
Friday , February 20
@ Lipscomb
TBA
Monday , March 23
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , March 30
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 31
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Member Login
Live Events
TSU at SIUE, OVC Match
Sat. Oct. 04 @ 1:00 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map