Hall of Fame
stop
Hudson Named to Preseason All-OVC First Team,...
Basketball Season Tickets On Sale Now
TSU Hosts Big Blue Madness
Hudson Named All-OVC by College Sports...
Big Blue Madness Set for Thursday, Oct. 16
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Monday , November 10
vs. Tennessee Temple (EXH)
6:00 p.m.
Friday , November 14
@ at North Carolina State
5:00 p.m.
Monday , November 17
vs. KENNESAW STATE
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 22
@ at Lipscomb
4:00 p.m.
Monday , November 24
@ at Tennessee
7:00 p.m. (ET)
Saturday, November 29
vs. NORFOLK STATE
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , November 30
vs. YOUNGSTOWN STATE
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 06
vs. NORTH FLORIDA
6:00 p.m.
Monday , December 15
@ at Texas A&M CC
5:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 18
vs. JACKSONVILLE
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20
vs. TROY
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , December 28
@ at University of Kentucky
TBA
Saturday, January 03
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 07
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
@ at SIU Edwardsville
4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 15
@ at Murray State
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17
@ at Austin Peay
4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 24
vs. BELMONT
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28
vs. UT MARTIN
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 05
@ at Eastern Kentucky
4:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 07
@ at Morehead State
5:15 p.m. (ET)
Thursday, February 12
@ at Tennessee Tech
4:15 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 21
@ at Jacksonville State
2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 25
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28
@ at Belmont
2:00
Member Login
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map