Hall of Fame
stop
Tigers Fall To Marshall In Carolina Classic...
Tigers Hit The Road For Carolina Classic
Tigers Defeat Alabama A&M In Home Opener, 6-4
Softball Cancels Tiger Classic
Tigers Defeat Alabama A&M In Marathon Game,...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
click to read more
Information for the Inaguaral Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday, February  06
vs. Incarnate Word
vs. Central Arkansas
Saturday, February  07
vs. Memphis
@ #19 LSU
Sunday, February  08
vs. Memphis
Friday, February  13
@ Alabama A&M
@ Alabama A&M
PPD
Friday, February  20
vs. Loyola-Chicago
vs. Northern Kentucky
Cancelled
Saturday, February  21
vs. St. Bonaventure
Cancelled
vs. Northern Kentucky
Cancelled
Sunday, February  22
vs. Bradley
Cancelled
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Cancelled
Tuesday, February  24
vs. Alabama A&M
vs. Alabama A&M
Cancelled
Friday, February  27
vs. Marshall
Saturday, February  28
vs. #24 South Alabama
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, February 28
vs. #24 South Alabama
9:00 a.m.
vs. Charleston Southern
4:30 p.m.
Sunday , March 01
@ #27 South Carolina
2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 04
@ Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Friday , March 06
vs. Jackson State
7:15 p.m.
vs. Alabama A&M
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 07
vs. Mississippi Valley State
6:00 p.m.
vs. Grambling State
1:30 p.m.
Sunday , March 08
vs. Alabama State
3:45 p.m.
Tuesday , March 10
vs. Northern Kentucky
TBA
vs. Northern Kentucky
TBA
Saturday, March 14
vs. Tennessee Tech
3:00 p.m.
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 15
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21
vs. Austin Peay
1:00 p.m.
vs. Austin Peay
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 22
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
@ Murray State
3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25
vs. Lipscomb
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28
@ Jacksonville State
3:00 p.m.
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 29
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 01
@ Western Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
@ Western Kentucky
8:00 p.m.
Friday , April 03
vs. Southeast Missouri
3:00 p.m.
vs. Southeast Missouri
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 04
vs. UT Martin
3:00 p.m.
vs. UT Martin
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11
@ Eastern Kentucky
3:00 p.m.
@ Eastern Kentucky
5:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 12
@ Eastern Kentucky
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18
@ Eastern Illinois
3:00 p.m.
@ Eastern Illinois
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 19
@ SIU Edwardsville
1:00 p.m.
@ SIU Edwardsville
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
vs. Morehead State
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 26
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29
vs. Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 02
vs. Belmont
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , May 03
vs. Belmont
4:00 p.m.
vs. Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Member Login
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. Charleston Southern
Sat. Feb. 28 @ 4:25 pm
TSU Softball vs. South Carolina
Sun. Mar. 01 @ 1:55 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map