Hall of Fame
stop
OVC Releases Preseason Poll
Basketball Season Tickets On Sale Now
TSU Hosts Big Blue Madness
Big Blue Madness Set for Thursday, Oct. 16
Men's Basketball Practice Update
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday , November 14
vs. REINHARDT
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 18
vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 20
vs. FISK
7:00 p.m.
Sunday , November 23
@ at Vanderbilt
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 25
@ at Virginia
7:00 p.m.
Friday , November 28
@ St. Peters
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 29
@ Norfolk State/St. Francis
TBA
Tuesday , December 02
vs. HAMPTON
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 06
@ at Lipscomb
4:00 p.m.
Tuesday , December 16
@ at Southern Illinois
7:05 p.m.
Friday , December 19
@ at Hampton
7:00 p.m.
Sunday , December 21
@ at Middle Tennessee
TBA
Saturday, December 27
@ at Tennessee
7:30 p.m.
Monday , December 29
@ at Texas Christian Univ.
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31
vs. KENNESAW ST.
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 07
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
@ at SIU Edwardsville
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 15
@ at Austin Peay
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 17
@ at Murray State
7:00 p.m.
Sunday , January 25
vs. BELMONT
5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 29
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 05
@ at Morehead State
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 07
@ at Eastern Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 12
@ at Tennesse Tech
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 19
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 21
@ at Jacksonville State
4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 26
vs. UT MARTIN
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28
@ at Belmont
5:00 p.m.
Member Login
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map