Hall of Fame
stop
Lady Tigers Fall at #12 Kentucky, 87-75
TSU Closes Out 2014 at Kentucky
Lady Tigers Fall to Trojans, 75-71
Lady Tigers Host Trojans on Saturday
TSU Picks Up First Home Win Against JU, 64-61
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
click to read more
Information for the Inaguaral Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Monday, November  10
vs. Tennessee Temple (EXH)
Friday, November  14
@ at North Carolina State
Monday, November  17
vs. KENNESAW STATE
Saturday, November  22
@ at Lipscomb
Monday, November  24
@ at #4 Tennessee
Saturday, November  29
vs. NORFOLK STATE
Sunday, November  30
vs. YOUNGSTOWN STATE
Saturday, December  06
vs. NORTH FLORIDA
Monday, December  15
@ at Texas A&M CC
Thursday, December  18
vs. JACKSONVILLE
Saturday, December  20
vs. TROY
Sunday, December  28
@ at University of Kentucky
Sunday , December 28
@ at University of Kentucky
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 07
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
@ at SIU Edwardsville
4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 15
@ at Murray State
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17
@ at Austin Peay
4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 24
vs. BELMONT
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28
vs. UT MARTIN
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 05
@ at Eastern Kentucky
4:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 07
@ at Morehead State
5:15 p.m. (ET)
Thursday, February 12
@ at Tennessee Tech
4:15 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 21
@ at Jacksonville State
2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 25
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28
@ at Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Member Login
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map