Hall of Fame
stop
Tigers Travel to Face Jacksonville State
Tigers Swept at Murray State
Shimizu's Game Ending Hit Ignites Split With...
Tiger Softball Prepares For a Pair of OVC...
Tigers Drop Non-Conference Double Header to...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday, February  06
vs. Incarnate Word
vs. Central Arkansas
Saturday, February  07
vs. Memphis
@ #19 LSU
Sunday, February  08
vs. Memphis
Friday, February  13
@ Alabama A&M
Tuesday, February  24
vs. Alabama A&M
Friday, February  27
vs. Marshall
Saturday, February  28
vs. #24 South Alabama
vs. Charleston Southern
Sunday, March  01
@ #27 South Carolina
Friday, March  06
vs. Jackson State
Saturday, March  07
vs. Grambling State
vs. Mississippi Valley State
Sunday, March  08
vs. Alabama State
vs. Alabama A&M
Wednesday, March  11
vs. Northern Kentucky
vs. Northern Kentucky
Saturday, March  14
vs. Tennessee Tech
Sunday, March  15
vs. Tennessee Tech
vs. Tennessee Tech
Wednesday, March  18
vs. Lipscomb
vs. Lipscomb
Saturday, March  21
vs. Austin Peay
vs. Austin Peay
Sunday, March  22
@ Murray State
@ Murray State
Saturday, March 28
@ Jacksonville State
3:00 p.m.
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 29
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 01
@ Western Kentucky
8:00 p.m.
@ Western Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Friday , April 03
vs. Southeast Missouri
5:00 p.m.
vs. Southeast Missouri
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 04
vs. UT Martin
1:00 p.m.
vs. UT Martin
3:00 p.m.
Tuesday , April 07
@ Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11
@ Eastern Kentucky
5:00 p.m.
@ Eastern Kentucky
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 12
@ Eastern Kentucky
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18
@ Eastern Illinois
1:00 p.m.
@ Eastern Illinois
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 19
@ SIU Edwardsville
1:00 p.m.
@ SIU Edwardsville
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25
vs. Morehead State
3:00 p.m.
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 26
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29
vs. Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 02
vs. Belmont
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , May 03
vs. Belmont
4:00 p.m.
vs. Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Member Login
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. Jacksonville State
Sat. Mar. 28 @ 12:50 pm
TSU Softball vs. Jacksonville State
Sun. Mar. 29 @ 12:50 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map