Hall of Fame
stop
My TSU Experience: Patrick Miller
Peele and Jordan Join Men's Basketball Staff
Miller Signs Pro Contract in Istanbul
Tennessee State Signs Chima Azuonwu
Loman Adds His Name to List of Signees
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday , November 14
vs. REINHARDT
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 18
vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 20
vs. FISK
7:00 p.m.
Sunday , November 23
@ at Vanderbilt
TBA
Tuesday , November 25
@ at Virginia
TBA
Saturday, November 29
@ TBA
TBA
Tuesday , December 02
vs. HAMPTON
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 06
@ at Lipscomb
TBA
Tuesday , December 16
@ at Southern Illinois
TBA
Friday , December 19
@ at Hampton
TBA
Sunday , December 21
@ at Middle Tennessee
TBA
Saturday, December 27
@ at Tennessee
TBA
Monday , December 29
@ at Texas Christian Univ.
TBA
Wednesday, December 31
vs. KENNESAW ST.
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03
vs. SEMO (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 07
vs. EIU (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
@ at SUIE
TBA
Thursday, January 15
@ at APSU
TBA
Saturday, January 17
@ at Murray
TBA
Saturday, January 24
vs. BELMONT (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 29
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31
vs. JACKSONVILLE ST. (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 05
vs. at Morehead State
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
Tennessee State vs Central Michigan at UC Invitational
Fri. Sep. 19 @ 3:30 pm
Tennessee State vs Charleston Southern at UC Invitational
Sat. Sep. 20 @ 1:00 pm
Tennessee State at Cincinnati at the UC Invitational
Sat. Sep. 20 @ 6:00 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map