Hall of Fame
stop
Bass, Smith Lead TSU Over EWC, 58-6
TSU to Start Season Saturday Against Edward...
2014 Football Media Guide Now Available
Tigers Entertain Supporters at Football Fan...
TSU Honors Football Seniors at Kickoff...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSU Summer Camps
click to read more
Get more information about upcoming TSU Summer Camps
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
click to read more
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Saturday, August  30
vs. Edward Waters
58 - 6 (W)
Saturday, September 06
@ Alabama State
4:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 13
vs. Jackson State
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 20
vs. Tennessee Tech
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 27
vs. Florida A&M
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 04
@ Southeast Missouri
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 11
vs. Jacksonville State
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 18
vs. UT Martin
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 25
@ Eastern Illinois
1:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 01
vs. Eastern Kentucky
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 08
@ Austin Peay
4:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 15
vs. OPEN
TBA
Saturday, November 22
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 29
vs. FCS Playoffs
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
Cricket
Pepsi
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network
Andrews Cadillac
BlueCross BlueShield

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map