Hall of Fame
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Sunday, August  31
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Monday, September 01
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Monday, September 08
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, September 09
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Monday, October  13
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Tuesday, October  14
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Monday , October 27
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 28
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 31
vs. Lipscomb
12:00 p.m.
Friday , February 20
@ Lipscomb
TBA
Monday , March 23
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , March 30
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 31
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , April 10
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 11
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , April 20
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Tuesday , April 21
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map