Hall of Fame
stop
Fultz Fires 67, Tied For Seventh
Tigers Travel to UT Martin Tuesday
TSU v. EKU to be Broadcasted on ESPN3
Basketball Season Tickets On Sale Now
Cross Country Completes Final Tune-Up Before...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSU Summer Camps
click to read more
Get more information about upcoming TSU Summer Camps
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
click to read more
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday, August  29
Volleyball
@ Arkansas
Saturday, August  30
Volleyball
vs. Michigan
Volleyball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Football
vs. Edward Waters
Sunday, August  31
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Monday, September 01
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Friday, September 05
Volleyball
@ Louisville
Volleyball
vs. Appalachian State
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball
vs. Cincinnati
Football
@ Alabama State
Monday, September 08
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, September 09
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Volleyball
@ at Alabama A&M
Friday, September 12
Volleyball
vs. Wofford
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball
vs. William & Mary
Football
vs. Jackson State
Volleyball
@ Clemson
Tuesday, September 16
Volleyball
vs. EAST TENNESSEE STATE
Friday, September 19
Volleyball
vs. Central Michigan
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball
vs. Charleston Southern
Football
vs. Tennessee Tech
Volleyball
@ Cincinnati
Monday, September 22
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Friday, September 26
Volleyball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
Saturday, September 27
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
4th Place
Volleyball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY
Football
vs. Florida A&M
Sunday, September 28
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
Tuesday, September 30
Volleyball
vs. BELMONT
Saturday, October  04
Football
@ Southeast Missouri
Volleyball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
Monday, October  06
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, October  07
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Volleyball
vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff (METRO SCHOOL DAY)
Friday, October  10
Volleyball
@ at Jacksonville State
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, October  11
Football
vs. Jacksonville State
Volleyball
@ at Tennesse Tech
Monday, October  13
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Tuesday, October  14
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Friday, October  17
Volleyball
vs. AUSTIN PEAY
Saturday, October  18
Volleyball
vs. MURRAY STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Football
vs. UT Martin
16 - 21 (L)
Tuesday , October 21
Volleyball
@ at UT Martin
6:30 p.m.
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Friday , October 24
Volleyball
@ at Southeast Missiouri
6:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 25
Football
@ Eastern Illinois
1:30 p.m.
Monday , October 27
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 28
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 31
Women's Golf
vs. Lipscomb
12:00 p.m.
Volleyball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 01
Volleyball
@ at Morehead State
2:00 p.m.
Cross Country
vs. Ohio Valley Conference Championship
8:00 a.m.
Football
vs. Eastern Kentucky
2:00 p.m.
Friday , November 07
Volleyball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 08
Football
@ Austin Peay
4:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE
2:00 p.m.
Monday , November 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Tennessee Temple (EXH)
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 11
Volleyball
@ at Belmont
6:00 p.m.
Friday , November 14
Men's Basketball
vs. REINHARDT
7:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at North Carolina State
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 15
Volleyball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
2:00 p.m.
Football
vs. OPEN
TBA
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball
vs. KENNESAW STATE
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 18
Men's Basketball
vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 20
Volleyball
vs. First Round
TBA
Men's Basketball
vs. FISK
7:00 p.m.
Friday , November 21
Volleyball
vs. Second Round
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Volleyball
vs. Championship Game
TBA
Women's Basketball
@ at Lipscomb
4:00 p.m.
Football
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , November 23
Volleyball
vs. Championship (Alternate Date)
TBA
Men's Basketball
@ at Vanderbilt
6:00 p.m.
Monday , November 24
Women's Basketball
@ at Tennessee
7:00 p.m. (ET)
Tuesday , November 25
Men's Basketball
@ at Virginia
7:00 p.m.
Friday , November 28
Men's Tennis
@ TBA
TBA
Men's Basketball
@ St. Peters
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 29
Men's Basketball
@ Norfolk State/St. Francis
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. NORFOLK STATE
3:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. TBA
TBA
Football
vs. FCS Playoffs
TBA
Administration
vs. NORFOLK STATE
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball
vs. YOUNGSTOWN STATE
2:00 p.m.
Tuesday , December 02
Men's Basketball
vs. HAMPTON
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 06
Men's Basketball
@ at Lipscomb
4:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. NORTH FLORIDA
6:00 p.m.
Monday , December 15
Women's Basketball
@ at Texas A&M CC
5:00 p.m.
Tuesday , December 16
Men's Basketball
@ at Southern Illinois
7:05 p.m.
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE
6:00 p.m.
Friday , December 19
Men's Basketball
@ at Hampton
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball
vs. TROY
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , December 21
Men's Basketball
@ at Middle Tennessee
TBA
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball
@ at Tennessee
7:30 p.m.
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball
@ at University of Kentucky
TBA
Monday , December 29
Men's Basketball
@ at Texas Christian Univ.
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball
vs. KENNESAW ST.
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
7:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball
@ at Murray State
5:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 17
Women's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
4:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Murray State
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 24
Women's Basketball
vs. BELMONT
5:30 p.m.
Sunday , January 25
Men's Basketball
vs. BELMONT
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28
Women's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29
Men's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Administration
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31
Men's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 05
Women's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
4:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 07
Men's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
5:15 p.m. (ET)
Thursday, February 12
Women's Basketball
@ at Tennessee Tech
4:15 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Tennesse Tech
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 19
Men's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
7:00 p.m.
Friday , February 20
Women's Golf
@ Lipscomb
TBA
Saturday, February 21
Women's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
2:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 25
Women's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 26
Men's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28
Women's Basketball
@ at Belmont
2:00
Men's Basketball
@ at Belmont
5:00 p.m.
Monday , March 09
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 10
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , March 16
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 17
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , March 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , March 30
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 31
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 04
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Sunday , April 05
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , April 10
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 11
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , April 13
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , April 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Member Login
Live Events
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map