Hall of Fame
stop
Photo Recap: 2014 OVC Football Media Day
Football Tickets Still on Sale
Men's Golf Adds Andy Stout
Peele and Jordan Join Men's Basketball Staff
Tigers Picked Third at OVC Media Day
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSU Summer Camps
click to read more
Get more information about upcoming TSU Summer Camps
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
click to read more
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday , August 29
Cross Country
vs. Belmont Invitational
8:00 a.m.
Volleyball
@ Arkansas
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 30
Volleyball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
4:30 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. Michigan
1:00 p.m.
Football
vs. Edward Waters
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , August 31
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , September 01
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , September 05
Cross Country
vs. PowerAde Invitational
8:00 a.m.
Volleyball
@ Louisville
9:00 a.m.
Volleyball
vs. Appalachian State
4:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball
vs. Cincinnati
12:30 p.m.
Football
@ Alabama State
4:00 p.m.
Monday , September 08
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , September 09
Volleyball
@ at Alabama A&M
7:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , September 12
Volleyball
vs. Wofford
3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball
vs. William & Mary
9:00 a.m.
Volleyball
@ Clemson
6:00 p.m.
Football
vs. Jackson State
6:00 p.m.
Cross Country
vs. Commodore Classic
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , September 16
Volleyball
vs. EAST TENNESSEE STATE
6:00 p.m.
Friday , September 19
Volleyball
vs. Central Michigan
3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 20
Football
vs. Tennessee Tech
2:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. Charleston Southern
1:00 p.m.
Volleyball
@ Cincinnati
6:00 p.m.
Monday , September 22
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , September 23
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , September 26
Volleyball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 27
Football
vs. Florida A&M
6:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY
2:00 p.m.
Monday , September 29
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , September 30
Volleyball
vs. BELMONT
6:00 p.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 03
Women's Golf
vs. Lipscomb
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 04
Volleyball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
1:00 p.m.
Football
@ Southeast Missouri
1:00 p.m.
Cross Country
vs. Greater Louisville Invitational
8:00 a.m.
Monday , October 06
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 07
Volleyball
vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff (METRO SCHOOL DAY)
11:00 a.m.
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 10
Volleyball
@ at Jacksonville State
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 11
Football
vs. Jacksonville State
2:00 p.m.
Volleyball
@ at Tennesse Tech
4:00 p.m.
Monday , October 13
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 14
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 17
Volleyball
vs. AUSTIN PEAY
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 18
Cross Country
vs. Front Runner Invitational
8:00 a.m.
Football
vs. UT Martin
2:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. MURRAY STATE
12:00 p.m.
Monday , October 20
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 21
Volleyball
@ at UT Martin
6:30 p.m.
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 24
Volleyball
@ at Southeast Missiouri
6:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 25
Football
@ Eastern Illinois
1:30 p.m.
Monday , October 27
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 28
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 31
Volleyball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 01
Football
vs. Eastern Kentucky
2:00 p.m.
Cross Country
vs. Ohio Valley Conference Championship
8:00 a.m.
Volleyball
@ at Morehead State
2:00 p.m.
Friday , November 07
Volleyball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 08
Volleyball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE
2:00 p.m.
Football
@ Austin Peay
4:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 11
Volleyball
@ at Belmont
6:00 p.m.
Friday , November 14
Women's Basketball
@ at North Carolina State
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Volleyball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
2:00 p.m.
Football
vs. OPEN
TBA
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball
vs. KENNESAW STATE
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 20
Volleyball
vs. First Round
TBA
Friday , November 21
Volleyball
vs. Second Round
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Volleyball
vs. Championship Game
TBA
Football
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Lipscomb
TBA
Sunday , November 23
Volleyball
vs. Championship (Alternate Date)
TBA
Monday , November 24
Women's Basketball
@ at Tennessee
TBA
Saturday, November 29
Volleyball
vs. TBA
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. NORFOLK STATE
3:00 p.m.
Football
vs. FCS Playoffs
TBA
Administration
vs. NORFOLK STATE
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball
vs. YOUNGSTOWN STATE
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball
vs. NORTH FLORIDA
6:00 p.m.
Monday , December 15
Women's Basketball
@ at Texas A&M CC
TBA
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball
vs. TROY
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball
@ at Univesity of Kentucky
TBA
Thursday, January 01
Women's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 03
Women's Basketball
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
TBA
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball
@ at Murray State
TBA
Saturday, January 17
Women's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
TBA
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
6:00 p.m.
Member Login
Live Events
Pepsi
Cricket
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network
Andrews Cadillac
BlueCross BlueShield

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map