Hall of Fame
stop
Miller to Take Part in PIT
From the Rough, Based on Catana Starks in...
Tigers Battle Frigid Final Round of Big Blue...
Tigers Ninth After Second Round at Big Blue...
Big Inning Hinders Tigers
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSU Summer Camps
click to read more
Get more information about upcoming TSU Summer Camps
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
click to read more
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Saturday, February  15
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
Women's Basketball
@ at Belmont
Softball
@ #22 Arizona
Sunday, February  16
Softball
vs. New Mexico
Men's Tennis
@ Middle Tennessee
0 - 7 (L)
Monday, February  17
Women's Basketball
@ at UT Martin
Thursday, February  20
Men's Basketball
vs. SIUE - Senior Night
Friday, February  21
Women's Golf
vs. Lipscomb
Softball
vs. Youngstown State
Saturday, February  22
Softball
vs. Western Michigan
2 - 3 (L)
Women's Basketball
vs. SIU EDWARDSVILLE - Senior Night/Girls Rock
Softball
vs. Temple
Sunday, February  23
Softball
vs. Dayton
3 - 4 (L)
Softball
vs. Indiana State
Thursday, February  27
Women's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
Men's Basketball
@ Morehead State
Friday, February  28
Softball
@ Georgia Southern
Women's Tennis
@ Middle Tennessee
Saturday, March  01
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Softball
vs. Troy
Softball
vs. Middle Tennessee State
Women's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
Men's Basketball
@ Eastern Kentucky
Sunday, March  02
Men's Tennis
@ FAMU
0 - 7 (L)
Softball
vs. Middle Tennessee State
Softball
vs. Georgia Southern
Tuesday, March  04
Softball
vs. Holy Cross
Softball
vs. Holy Cross
Thursday, March  06
Women's Basketball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Friday, March  07
Softball
vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Softball
vs. North Carolina A&T
Saturday, March  08
Men's Tennis
vs. Jackson State
3 - 4 (L)
Women's Tennis
vs. Jackson State
Softball
vs. Saint Louis
Softball
vs. Saint Louis
Sunday, March  09
Softball
vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Tuesday, March  11
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Wednesday, March  12
Softball
@ #15 Georgia
Saturday, March  15
Softball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Softball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Women's Tennis
vs. Graceland
Men's Tennis
vs. Graceland
2 - 5 (L)
Women's Tennis
vs. UT Martin
Sunday, March  16
Softball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Rained Out
Men's Tennis
vs. Xavier
Canceled
Women's Tennis
vs. Xavier
Canceled
Women's Tennis
vs. Southeast Missouri
Canceled
Monday, March  17
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Tuesday, March  18
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Friday , April 18
Softball
vs. SIU Edwardsville
1:00 p.m.
Track & Field
@ Kentucky Relays
TBA
Softball
vs. SIU Edwardsville
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 19
Softball
vs. Eastern Illinois
3:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Eastern Illinois
1:00 p.m.
Monday , April 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Tuesday , April 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBA
Wednesday, April 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Friday , April 25
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBD
Saturday, April 26
Softball
@ Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBD
Softball
@ Morehead State
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 27
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBD
Softball
@ Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Friday , May 02
Track & Field
@ OVC Championships
TBA
Saturday, May 03
Softball
@ Belmont
5:00 p.m.
Sunday , May 04
Softball
@ Belmont
4:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 07
Softball
vs. First Round
TBD
Thursday, May 08
Softball
vs. Second Round
TBD
Friday , May 09
Track & Field
@ Last Chance Qualifier
TBA
Softball
vs. Semi-Finals
TBD
Saturday, May 10
Softball
vs. Championship
TBD
Friday , May 23
Track & Field
@ East Preliminary Round
TBA
Wednesday, June 11
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor National Championships
TBA
Saturday, August 30
Football
vs. TBA
TBA
Saturday, September 06
Football
@ Alabama State
TBA
Saturday, September 13
Football
vs. Jackson State
TBA
Saturday, September 20
Football
vs. Tennessee Tech
TBA
Saturday, September 27
Football
vs. Florida A&M
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football
@ Southeast Missouri
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football
vs. Jacksonville State
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
Pepsi
Cricket
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network
Andrews Cadillac
BlueCross BlueShield

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map