Hall of Fame
stop
TSU Advances to OVC Championship with 71-59...
Tigers Head To Alabama To Face Five HBCU...
TSU Earns Berth in the Semi-Finals After...
Thursday's Schedule Altered at the 2015 OVC...
Anthony Bass Named Top Scholar-Athlete by the...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
click to read more
Information for the Inaguaral Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
TSU Summer Camps
click to read more
Get more information about upcoming TSU Summer Camps
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
click to read more
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Wednesday, January  07
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
Saturday, January  10
Women's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
Men's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
Thursday, January  15
Women's Basketball
@ at Murray State
Men's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
Saturday, January  17
Women's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
Men's Basketball
@ at Murray State
Wednesday, January  21
Women's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
Saturday, January  24
Women's Basketball
vs. BELMONT
Sunday, January  25
Men's Basketball
vs. BELMONT (American Sports Network/MyTV 30)
Wednesday, January  28
Women's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
Thursday, January  29
Men's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
Saturday, January  31
Women's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
Men's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
Thursday, February  05
Women's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
Men's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
Friday, February  06
Softball
vs. Incarnate Word
Softball
vs. Central Arkansas
Saturday, February  07
Softball
vs. Memphis
Softball
@ #19 LSU
Women's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
Men's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
Sunday, February  08
Softball
vs. Memphis
Thursday, February  12
Women's Basketball
@ at Tennessee Tech
Men's Basketball
@ at Tennesse Tech
Friday, February  13
Softball
@ Alabama A&M
Saturday, February  14
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
86 - 74 (W)
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
Friday, February  20
Women's Golf
@ Lipscomb
Postponed
Saturday, February  21
Women's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
Men's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
Sunday, February  22
Men's Tennis
@ Middle Tennessee State
0 - 7 (L)
Men's Tennis
@ Middle Tennessee State
0 - 7 (L)
Monday, February  23
Men's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
Tuesday, February  24
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
Wednesday, February  25
Women's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
Thursday, February  26
Men's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
Friday, February  27
Softball
vs. Marshall
Men's Tennis
@ Dayton
Canceled
Women's Tennis
@ Dayton
Canceled
Saturday, February  28
Softball
vs. #24 South Alabama
Women's Basketball
@ at Belmont
70 - 53 (W)
Softball
vs. Charleston Southern
Men's Basketball
@ at Belmont
Sunday, March  01
Softball
@ #27 South Carolina
Thursday, March  05
Men's Tennis
@ Alabama State
Canceled
Women's Tennis
@ Alabama State
Canceled
Women's Basketball
vs. vs. Morehead State (First Round)
Friday, March  06
Women's Basketball
vs. vs. SIUE (Second Round)
Friday , March 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Alabama A&M
2:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. vs. SIUE (Second Round)
2:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Alabama A&M
2:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Jackson State
4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 07
Softball
vs. Grambling State
1:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Florida A&M
10:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Florida A&M
10:00 a.m.
Women's Basketball
@ UT Martin (Championship Game)
1:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Mississippi Valley State
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 08
Softball
vs. Alabama State
1:30 p.m.
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
3:45 p.m.
Monday , March 09
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 10
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
9:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
9:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
vs. North Alabama
5:00 p.m.
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis
vs. North Alabama
5:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
Softball
@ Middle Tennessee
5:00 p.m.
Friday , March 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Eastern Illinois
11:00 a.m.
Track & Field
@ NCAA Indoor National Championship
TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. Eastern Illinois
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 14
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
3:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
vs. SIU-Edwardsville
9:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
vs. SIU-Edwardsville
9:00 a.m.
Sunday , March 15
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Monday , March 16
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 17
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 19
Track & Field
@ Alabama Relays
TBA
Friday , March 20
Women's Tennis
@ Eastern Kentucky
10:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Eastern Kentucky
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21
Softball
vs. Austin Peay
3:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Morehead State
2:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Morehead State
10:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. Austin Peay
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 22
Softball
@ Murray State
3:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
Monday , March 23
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Alabama A&M
10:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Alabama A&M
10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 25
Softball
vs. Lipscomb
5:00 p.m.
Friday , March 27
Track & Field
@ Vanderbilt Black & Gold
TBA
Women's Tennis
@ Jacksonville State
12:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Jacksonville State
12:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28
Men's Tennis
@ Tennessee Tech
12:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
3:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 29
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Monday , March 30
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 31
Women's Tennis
@ Tennessee-Martin
2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 01
Softball
@ Western Kentucky
8:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Western Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 02
Track & Field
@ Pepsi-Florida Relays
TBA
Friday , April 03
Men's Tennis
@ Murray State
10:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
3:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis
vs. Murray State
10:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Austin Peay
9:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
vs. Austin Peay
9:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. UT Martin
1:00 p.m.
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. UT Martin
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 05
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 09
Women's Tennis
@ Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Friday , April 10
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Track & Field
vs. Boston/Moon Relays
TBA
Men's Tennis
vs. Northen Kentucky
4:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
3:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Southeast Missouri
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
5:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 12
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
12:00 p.m.
Monday , April 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Alabama
5:00 p.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , April 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , April 17
Track & Field
@ Georgia Tech Invitational
TBA
Men's Tennis
@ OVC Tournament
TBA
Saturday, April 18
Softball
@ Eastern Illinois
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Eastern Illinois
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 19
Softball
@ SIU Edwardsville
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ SIU Edwardsville
3:00 p.m.
Monday , April 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Tuesday , April 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBA
Friday , April 24
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Saturday, April 25
Softball
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Softball
vs. Morehead State
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 26
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBA
Softball
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29
Softball
vs. Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Friday , May 01
Track & Field
@ Jesse Owens Classic
TBA
Saturday, May 02
Softball
vs. Belmont
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , May 03
Softball
vs. Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Belmont
4:00 p.m.
Sunday , May 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 holes
8:00 a.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , May 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , May 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , May 15
Track & Field
@ OVC Outdoor Championship
TBA
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field
@ NCAA East Preliminary Round
TBA
Wednesday, June 10
Track & Field
@ NCAA Outdoor National Championship
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. Alabama A&M/Jackson State
Fri. Mar. 06 @ 4:00 pm
TSU Softball vs. Grambling
Sat. Mar. 07 @ 1:20 pm
TSU Softball vs. Mississippi Valley State
Sat. Mar. 07 @ 6:00 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map