Hall of Fame
stop
Tigers Fall to Bruins 88-62
TSU Downs Belmont, 70-53, in Regular Season...
TSU Basketball Legend Anthony Mason Passes...
TSU Completes Day One of OVC Championship
Tigers Fall To Marshall In Carolina Classic...
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
click to read more
Information for the Inaguaral Teresa Phillips Thanksgiving Classic
TSU Summer Camps
click to read more
Get more information about upcoming TSU Summer Camps
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
click to read more
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Wednesday, December  31
Men's Basketball
vs. KENNESAW ST.
Saturday, January  03
Women's Basketball
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
Men's Basketball
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
Wednesday, January  07
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
Saturday, January  10
Women's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
Men's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
Thursday, January  15
Women's Basketball
@ at Murray State
Men's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
Saturday, January  17
Women's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
Men's Basketball
@ at Murray State
Wednesday, January  21
Women's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
Saturday, January  24
Women's Basketball
vs. BELMONT
Sunday, January  25
Men's Basketball
vs. BELMONT (American Sports Network/MyTV 30)
Wednesday, January  28
Women's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
Thursday, January  29
Men's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
Saturday, January  31
Women's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
Men's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
Thursday, February  05
Women's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
Men's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
Friday, February  06
Softball
vs. Incarnate Word
Softball
vs. Central Arkansas
Saturday, February  07
Softball
vs. Memphis
Softball
@ #19 LSU
Women's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
Men's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
Sunday, February  08
Softball
vs. Memphis
Thursday, February  12
Women's Basketball
@ at Tennessee Tech
Men's Basketball
@ at Tennesse Tech
Friday, February  13
Softball
@ Alabama A&M
Softball
@ Alabama A&M
PPD
Saturday, February  14
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
86 - 74 (W)
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
Friday, February  20
Softball
vs. Loyola-Chicago
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
Cancelled
Women's Golf
@ Lipscomb
Postponed
Saturday, February  21
Softball
vs. St. Bonaventure
Cancelled
Women's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
Cancelled
Men's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
Sunday, February  22
Men's Tennis
@ Middle Tennessee State
0 - 7 (L)
Softball
vs. Bradley
Cancelled
Softball
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Cancelled
Men's Tennis
@ Middle Tennessee State
0 - 7 (L)
Monday, February  23
Men's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
Tuesday, February  24
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
Cancelled
Wednesday, February  25
Women's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
Thursday, February  26
Men's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
Friday, February  27
Softball
vs. Marshall
Saturday, February 28
Softball
vs. Charleston Southern
4:30 p.m.
Softball
vs. #24 South Alabama
9:00 a.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Belmont
5:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 01
Softball
@ #27 South Carolina
2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 04
Softball
@ Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 05
Men's Tennis
@ Alabama State
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. vs. Morehead State (First Round)
2:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Alabama State
TBA
Friday , March 06
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
5:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Florida A&M
TBA
Men's Tennis
@ Florida A&M
TBA
Softball
vs. Jackson State
7:15 p.m.
Saturday, March 07
Softball
vs. Grambling State
1:30 p.m.
Softball
vs. Mississippi Valley State
6:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
vs. Alabama A&M
TBA
Women's Tennis
@ Alabama A&M
TBA
Sunday , March 08
Women's Tennis
vs. Prairview View A&M
TBA
Softball
vs. Alabama State
3:45 p.m.
Men's Tennis
vs. Prairie View A&M
TBA
Monday , March 09
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 10
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
TBA
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
TBA
Friday , March 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Eastern Illinois
TBA
Men's Tennis
vs. Eastern Illinois
TBA
Track & Field
@ NCAA Indoor National Championship
TBA
Saturday, March 14
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
vs. SIU-Edwardsville
TBA
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
3:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis
vs. SIU-Edwardsville
TBA
Sunday , March 15
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Monday , March 16
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 17
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 19
Track & Field
@ Alabama Relays
TBA
Friday , March 20
Men's Tennis
@ Eastern Kentucky
TBA
Women's Tennis
@ Eastern Kentucky
TBA
Saturday, March 21
Softball
vs. Austin Peay
1:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Austin Peay
3:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Morehead State
TBA
Men's Tennis
@ Morehead State
TBA
Sunday , March 22
Softball
@ Murray State
3:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
Monday , March 23
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 25
Softball
vs. Lipscomb
5:00 p.m.
Friday , March 27
Women's Tennis
@ Jacksonville State
TBA
Men's Tennis
@ Jacksonville State
TBA
Track & Field
@ Vanderbilt Black & Gold
TBA
Saturday, March 28
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
3:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Tennessee Tech
TBA
Sunday , March 29
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Monday , March 30
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 01
Softball
@ Western Kentucky
8:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Western Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 02
Track & Field
@ Pepsi-Florida Relays
TBA
Friday , April 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Murray State
TBA
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
5:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis
@ Murray State
TBA
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 04
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
vs. Austin Peay
TBA
Men's Tennis
vs. Austin Peay
TBA
Softball
vs. UT Martin
3:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. UT Martin
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 05
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 09
Women's Tennis
@ Belmont
TBA
Men's Tennis
@ Belmont
TBA
Friday , April 10
Men's Tennis
vs. Northen Kentucky
4:00 p.m.
Track & Field
vs. Boston/Moon Relays
TBA
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Tennessee-Martin
TBA
Saturday, April 11
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
3:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis
@ Southeast Missouri
TBA
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
5:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 12
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
12:00 p.m.
Monday , April 13
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , April 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , April 17
Track & Field
@ Georgia Tech Invitational
TBA
Men's Tennis
@ OVC Tournament
TBA
Saturday, April 18
Softball
@ Eastern Illinois
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Eastern Illinois
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 19
Softball
@ SIU Edwardsville
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ SIU Edwardsville
3:00 p.m.
Monday , April 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Tuesday , April 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBA
Friday , April 24
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Saturday, April 25
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Softball
vs. Morehead State
3:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 26
Softball
vs. Morehead State
1:00 p.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
Softball
vs. Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Friday , May 01
Track & Field
@ Jesse Owens Classic
TBA
Saturday, May 02
Softball
vs. Belmont
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , May 03
Softball
vs. Belmont
2:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Belmont
4:00 p.m.
Sunday , May 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 holes
8:00 a.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Monday , May 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , May 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , May 15
Track & Field
@ OVC Outdoor Championship
TBA
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field
@ NCAA East Preliminary Round
TBA
Wednesday, June 10
Track & Field
@ NCAA Outdoor National Championship
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
TSU Softball vs. Charleston Southern
Sat. Feb. 28 @ 4:25 pm
TSU Softball vs. South Carolina
Sun. Mar. 01 @ 1:55 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2015, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map