Hall of Fame
stop
Tigers Set to take on Redhawks in Cape...
TSU to Travel to EIU for an OVC Matchup
Thursday Practice Update
TSU Football Media Roundup: Week 8
My TSU Experience: Chaed Wellian
 
 
advertisement
TICKETS
click to read more
Get your tickets to Tiger Athletics Now!
JOHN A. MERRITT CLASSIC
click to read more
Get more information about the upcoming John A. Merritt Classic.
SOUTHERN HERITAGE
click to read more
Make your plans to visit Memphis for the Southern Heritage Classic.
TSU Summer Camps
click to read more
Get more information about upcoming TSU Summer Camps
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
click to read more
Tee Off With TSU Football On May 17
TSUAA
click to read more
Calling Alumni, Parents & Friends of TSU: We need your support!
HALL OF FAME
click to read more
Take a look at the TSU Hall of Fame Inductees
 
 
Friday, August  29
Volleyball
@ Arkansas
Saturday, August  30
Volleyball
vs. Michigan
Volleyball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Football
vs. Edward Waters
Sunday, August  31
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Monday, September 01
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Friday, September 05
Volleyball
@ Louisville
Volleyball
vs. Appalachian State
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball
vs. Cincinnati
Football
@ Alabama State
Monday, September 08
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, September 09
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Volleyball
@ at Alabama A&M
Friday, September 12
Volleyball
vs. Wofford
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball
vs. William & Mary
Football
vs. Jackson State
Volleyball
@ Clemson
Tuesday, September 16
Volleyball
vs. EAST TENNESSEE STATE
Friday, September 19
Volleyball
vs. Central Michigan
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball
vs. Charleston Southern
Football
vs. Tennessee Tech
Volleyball
@ Cincinnati
Monday, September 22
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Friday, September 26
Volleyball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
Saturday, September 27
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
4th Place
Volleyball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY
Football
vs. Florida A&M
Sunday, September 28
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
Tuesday, September 30
Volleyball
vs. BELMONT
Saturday, October  04
Volleyball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
Football
@ Southeast Missouri
Monday, October  06
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, October  07
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Volleyball
vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff (METRO SCHOOL DAY)
Friday, October  10
Volleyball
@ at Jacksonville State
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, October  11
Football
vs. Jacksonville State
Volleyball
@ at Tennesse Tech
Monday, October  13
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
Tuesday, October  14
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Friday, October  17
Volleyball
vs. AUSTIN PEAY
Saturday, October  18
Volleyball
vs. MURRAY STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Football
vs. UT Martin
Monday, October  20
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
Tuesday, October  21
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
Volleyball
@ at UT Martin
Friday, October  24
Volleyball
@ at Southeast Missiouri
0 - 3 (-)
Friday , October 24
Volleyball
@ at Southeast Missiouri
6:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 25
Football
@ Eastern Illinois
1:30 p.m.
Monday , October 27
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , October 28
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , October 31
Volleyball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
vs. Lipscomb
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 01
Football
vs. Eastern Kentucky
2:00 p.m.
Cross Country
vs. Ohio Valley Conference Championship
8:00 a.m.
Volleyball
@ at Morehead State
2:00 p.m.
Friday , November 07
Volleyball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 08
Football
@ Austin Peay
4:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE
2:00 p.m.
Monday , November 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Tennessee Temple (EXH)
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 11
Volleyball
@ at Belmont
6:00 p.m.
Friday , November 14
Women's Basketball
@ at North Carolina State
5:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball
vs. REINHARDT
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 15
Volleyball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
2:00 p.m.
Football
vs. OPEN
TBA
Monday , November 17
Women's Basketball
vs. KENNESAW STATE
6:00 p.m.
Tuesday , November 18
Men's Basketball
vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball
vs. FISK
7:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. First Round
TBA
Friday , November 21
Volleyball
vs. Second Round
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. Championship Game
TBA
Women's Basketball
@ at Lipscomb
4:00 p.m.
Sunday , November 23
Men's Basketball
@ at Vanderbilt
6:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. Championship (Alternate Date)
TBA
Monday , November 24
Women's Basketball
@ at Tennessee
7:00 p.m. (ET)
Tuesday , November 25
Men's Basketball
@ at Virginia
7:00 p.m.
Friday , November 28
Men's Tennis
@ TBA
TBA
Men's Basketball
@ St. Peters
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 29
Administration
vs. NORFOLK STATE
3:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ Norfolk State/St. Francis
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. NORFOLK STATE
3:00 p.m.
Volleyball
vs. TBA
TBA
Football
vs. FCS Playoffs
TBA
Sunday , November 30
Women's Basketball
vs. YOUNGSTOWN STATE
2:00 p.m.
Tuesday , December 02
Men's Basketball
vs. HAMPTON
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 06
Men's Basketball
@ at Lipscomb
4:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. NORTH FLORIDA
6:00 p.m.
Monday , December 15
Women's Basketball
@ at Texas A&M CC
5:00 p.m.
Tuesday , December 16
Men's Basketball
@ at Southern Illinois
7:05 p.m.
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE
6:00 p.m.
Friday , December 19
Men's Basketball
@ at Hampton
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball
vs. TROY
6:00 p.m.
Sunday , December 21
Men's Basketball
@ at Middle Tennessee
TBA
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball
@ at Tennessee
7:30 p.m.
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball
@ at University of Kentucky
TBA
Monday , December 29
Men's Basketball
@ at Texas Christian Univ.
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball
vs. KENNESAW ST.
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 07
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
4:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at SIU Edwardsville
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball
@ at Murray State
5:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 17
Women's Basketball
@ at Austin Peay
4:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Murray State
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 24
Women's Basketball
vs. BELMONT
5:30 p.m.
Sunday , January 25
Men's Basketball
vs. BELMONT
5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28
Women's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29
Administration
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball
vs. TENNESSEE TECH
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31
Men's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball
vs. JACKSONVILLE STATE (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 05
Men's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
7:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
4:30 p.m.
Friday , February 06
Softball
vs. Incarnate Word
10:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. Central Arkansas
12:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 07
Softball
vs. Memphis
10:00 a.m.
Softball
@ LSU
12:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Eastern Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Morehead State
5:15 p.m. (ET)
Sunday , February 08
Softball
vs. Memphis
9:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 12
Men's Basketball
@ at Tennesse Tech
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Tennessee Tech
4:15 p.m.
Friday , February 13
Softball
@ Alabama A&M
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Alabama A&M
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
Women's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
5:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
vs. EASTERN KENTUCKY (DH)
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 19
Men's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
7:00 p.m.
Friday , February 20
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
6:15 p.m.
Softball
vs. Loyola-Chicago
4:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
@ Lipscomb
TBA
Saturday, February 21
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
3:45 p.m.
Softball
vs. St. Bonaventure
1:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
4:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Jacksonville State
2:00 p.m.
Sunday , February 22
Softball
vs. Bradley
2:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Miami (Ohio)
4:15 p.m.
Tuesday , February 24
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
3:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 25
Women's Basketball
vs. MOREHEAD STATE
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 26
Men's Basketball
vs. UT MARTIN
7:00 p.m.
Friday , February 27
Softball
vs. Marshall
1:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 28
Men's Basketball
@ at Belmont
5:00 p.m.
Softball
@ South Carolina
4:30 p.m.
Softball
vs. Charleston Southern
9:00 a.m.
Women's Basketball
@ at Belmont
2:00
Sunday , March 01
Softball
vs. Position Round
TBA
Wednesday, March 04
Softball
@ Middle Tennessee
6:00 p.m.
Friday , March 06
Softball
vs. Alabama A&M
5:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Jackson State
7:15 p.m.
Saturday, March 07
Softball
vs. Mississippi Valley State
6:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Grambling State
1:30 p.m.
Sunday , March 08
Softball
vs. Alabama State
3:45 p.m.
Monday , March 09
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 10
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 14
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 15
Softball
vs. Tennessee Tech
1:00 p.m.
Monday , March 16
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 17
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 21
Softball
vs. Austin Peay
3:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Austin Peay
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 22
Softball
@ Murray State
1:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Murray State
3:00 p.m.
Monday , March 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , March 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 25
Softball
vs. Lipscomb
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
3:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , March 29
Softball
@ Jacksonville State
3:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Monday , March 30
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 01
Softball
@ Western Kentucky
6:00 p.m.
Friday , April 03
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
5:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 04
Men's Golf
@ Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Softball
vs. UT Martin
1:00 p.m.
Softball
vs. UT Martin
3:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 05
Men's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Friday , April 10
Women's Golf
@ Day One - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 11
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
3:00 p.m.
Women's Golf
@ Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
5:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 12
Softball
@ Eastern Kentucky
12:00 p.m.
Monday , April 13
Men's Golf
vs. Day One - 36 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday , April 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 18
Softball
@ Eastern Illinois
3:00 p.m.
Softball
@ Eastern Illinois
1:00 p.m.
Sunday , April 19
Softball
@ SIU Edwardsville
3:00 p.m.
Softball
@ SIU Edwardsville
1:00 p.m.
Monday , April 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day One - 18 Holes
TBA
Tuesday , April 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two - 18 Holes
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three - 18 Holes
TBA
Member Login
Live Events
TSU at SEMO OVC Match
Fri. Oct. 24 @ 6:30 pm
McDonalds
Uploaded Ad
Pepsi
Ajax Turner
TOA
Adidas
Big Blue Sports Network

COPYRIGHT © 2014, TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Site Map